Website Manager

Santa Fe Little League Of Santa Fe Texas


2021-2022 Board Members

President Dalton Jones
Vice President Trey Gibbs
Secretary Shealei Gibbs
Treasurer Shealei Gibbs
Safety Officer Brad Miller
Player Agent Hayley Brown
Scheduler Calvin Bennett
Sponsorship John Gaido
Field Maint. Mngr Steve Griffith
Field Maintenance Jeremy Rockers
Concessions Mngr Trey Gibbs
Equipment Mngr Brad Miller
Marketing/PR ManagerRenee Rockers
VP - Tball Ryan Cashiola
VP - Coach Pitch Trey Gibbs
VP - Machine Pitch Brody Young
VP - Minors Jeff Shipwash
VP - Majors Steve Griffith
VP - Juniors Wade Blake, Shay Ivy, Melissa Gonzales, & Ashley Bennett 
VP - Challengers  Calvin Bennett
VP - FallBall Hayley Brown & Shealei Gibbs
Volunteer Board MemberTerry Strange
Volunteer Board Member Steven Rehm

Please email [email protected] with any questions and/or concerns.

Contact Us

Santa Fe Little League

Runge Park, 4605 Peck Ave
Santa Fe, Texas 77517

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 833-422-7355
Copyright © 2022 Santa Fe Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login